January 22, 2017

Latest Stories:

Brain Sentry -

Thursday, September 3, 2015

The Chicago Bears -

Tuesday, September 1, 2015

SpaceX -

Wednesday, August 26, 2015

Duncan YoYo -

Tuesday, June 9, 2015

The Childproof Container -

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Dick’s Sporting Goods -

Thursday, February 26, 2015

Smule -

Thursday, February 5, 2015

Ernest Holmes Towing -

Thursday, February 5, 2015

Deep River Snacks -

Thursday, January 29, 2015

7-Eleven -

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

Weed Eater -

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

Fleurville -

Sunday, January 4, 2015

Green Screen Animals -

Thursday, January 1, 2015

CLYNK -

Tuesday, December 30, 2014

Birds Eye Frozen Foods -

Tuesday, December 30, 2014

Entrepreneur Spotlight: Izze Beverage Co. -

Monday, December 8, 2014

Izze Beverage Company -

Thursday, December 4, 2014

CuteTools -

Thursday, December 4, 2014

NCR Cash Registers -

Wednesday, December 3, 2014

David Barton Gym -

Monday, December 1, 2014

Episode #3: “Pandora and Social Music”

When Tim Westergren started the Music Genome Project, the seed for what would become Pandora Radio, it was a different world. There was no Myspace, no Facebook, no iTunes. Today, it’s a whole other story, and Pandora Internet Radio is doing everything it can to stay relevant. On this week’s Why Didn’t I Think of That?® Podcast, the Why Guys are joined by blogger Benjamin Christopher for a discussion on Pandora and the changing social media landscape.

Topics covered include: How Pandora started, how it works, new changes the company is making to its online service, and how the company fits into the rapidly changing music business. All that and more on this episode of The Why Didn’t I Think of That? ® Podcast.

Related Posts: