September 1, 2014

Latest Stories:

Spotlight: Skullcandy -

Thursday, August 14, 2014

Guinness World Records -

Tuesday, August 12, 2014

Hall of Fame: Toys “R” Us -

Tuesday, July 22, 2014

FitDeck -

Monday, July 14, 2014

Dr. Fresh -

Monday, July 14, 2014

Groupon -

Monday, July 7, 2014

Nike -

Friday, May 2, 2014

Caesar Salad -

Friday, April 4, 2014

Welch’s Grape Juice -

Monday, March 24, 2014

Welch’s Grape Juice -

Monday, March 24, 2014

Le Labo -

Friday, March 21, 2014

ShotSpotter -

Monday, March 17, 2014

Chewing Gum -

Thursday, January 30, 2014

EarMuffs -

Sunday, January 12, 2014

Sink Positive -

Sunday, January 5, 2014

First Christmas Card -

Thursday, December 19, 2013

Silly Bandz -

Monday, December 16, 2013

The Cheesehead -

Sunday, December 8, 2013

Brain Sentry -

Tuesday, December 3, 2013

Episode #7: Brain Sentry -

Tuesday, December 3, 2013

The Blog

The Epic Evolution of Car Radios

64-66Mustang66

Back in June 1971, I got a big surprise when I hopped in the car of one of my former high school friends. I’d just completed my sophomore year in college and was home on summer break, working at his dad’s asphalt plant. Ken’s family was pretty well off so, it was no surprise to see exotic features in their cars. But this one puzzled me. It wasn’t a radio … but it kind of looked that way. “What’s this? A new kind of 8 track?” I asked. “No, it’s cassette – a stereo cassette player.” “Stereo? Cassette? You gotta…

Read More