December 6, 2016

Latest Stories:

Brain Sentry -

Thursday, September 3, 2015

The Chicago Bears -

Tuesday, September 1, 2015

SpaceX -

Wednesday, August 26, 2015

Duncan YoYo -

Tuesday, June 9, 2015

The Childproof Container -

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Dick’s Sporting Goods -

Thursday, February 26, 2015

Smule -

Thursday, February 5, 2015

Ernest Holmes Towing -

Thursday, February 5, 2015

Deep River Snacks -

Thursday, January 29, 2015

7-Eleven -

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

Weed Eater -

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

Fleurville -

Sunday, January 4, 2015

Green Screen Animals -

Thursday, January 1, 2015

CLYNK -

Tuesday, December 30, 2014

Birds Eye Frozen Foods -

Tuesday, December 30, 2014

Entrepreneur Spotlight: Izze Beverage Co. -

Monday, December 8, 2014

Izze Beverage Company -

Thursday, December 4, 2014

CuteTools -

Thursday, December 4, 2014

NCR Cash Registers -

Wednesday, December 3, 2014

David Barton Gym -

Monday, December 1, 2014

AquaVista

Gallery showroom

You may have a flat panel TV on your wall. But how about live fish swimming on the wall? These aquariums are so beautiful, you can hang them on the wall like works of art.

What they do:
Wall mounted aquariums for live tropical fish.

Inspiration:
Scott Yen loved his pet fish, but hated the fish tanks, so he decided to create a more attractive aquarium.

About the business:
Wall hanging tanks for live tropical fish – tanks that look like living art and hang like pictures. They feature interchangeable frame types and come fully assembled.

 

Related Posts: