December 6, 2016

Latest Stories:

Brain Sentry -

Thursday, September 3, 2015

The Chicago Bears -

Tuesday, September 1, 2015

SpaceX -

Wednesday, August 26, 2015

Duncan YoYo -

Tuesday, June 9, 2015

The Childproof Container -

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Dick’s Sporting Goods -

Thursday, February 26, 2015

Smule -

Thursday, February 5, 2015

Ernest Holmes Towing -

Thursday, February 5, 2015

Deep River Snacks -

Thursday, January 29, 2015

7-Eleven -

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

Weed Eater -

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

Fleurville -

Sunday, January 4, 2015

Green Screen Animals -

Thursday, January 1, 2015

CLYNK -

Tuesday, December 30, 2014

Birds Eye Frozen Foods -

Tuesday, December 30, 2014

Entrepreneur Spotlight: Izze Beverage Co. -

Monday, December 8, 2014

Izze Beverage Company -

Thursday, December 4, 2014

CuteTools -

Thursday, December 4, 2014

NCR Cash Registers -

Wednesday, December 3, 2014

David Barton Gym -

Monday, December 1, 2014

FitDeck

fitdeck-bodyweight

Learn how an ex-Navy Seal became a millionaire by making exercise FUN. His company – FitDeck, make card games and phone apps that shuffle workout routines.

What they do:
Card decks shuffle workout routines to keep exercise interesting.

Inspiration:
A 1990s card game Phil Black and his college roommates played to make exercise interesting.

About the business:
A 1990s card game Phil Black and his college roommates played to make exercise interesting. Every shuffle of FitDeck cards creates a different workout. Today the cards are sold by online merchants like Amazon.com. Sales: $8-10 Million.

Related Posts: