December 6, 2016

Latest Stories:

Brain Sentry -

Thursday, September 3, 2015

The Chicago Bears -

Tuesday, September 1, 2015

SpaceX -

Wednesday, August 26, 2015

Duncan YoYo -

Tuesday, June 9, 2015

The Childproof Container -

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Dick’s Sporting Goods -

Thursday, February 26, 2015

Smule -

Thursday, February 5, 2015

Ernest Holmes Towing -

Thursday, February 5, 2015

Deep River Snacks -

Thursday, January 29, 2015

7-Eleven -

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

Weed Eater -

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

Fleurville -

Sunday, January 4, 2015

Green Screen Animals -

Thursday, January 1, 2015

CLYNK -

Tuesday, December 30, 2014

Birds Eye Frozen Foods -

Tuesday, December 30, 2014

Entrepreneur Spotlight: Izze Beverage Co. -

Monday, December 8, 2014

Izze Beverage Company -

Thursday, December 4, 2014

CuteTools -

Thursday, December 4, 2014

NCR Cash Registers -

Wednesday, December 3, 2014

David Barton Gym -

Monday, December 1, 2014

Sink Positive

sinkpositive

Why flush a toilet with fresh water? Why not recycled water? Learn about an invention that puts toilet tank tops to better use. Hear the story of Sink-Positive.

What they do:
Invented a way to put recycled water into toilet basins.

Inspiration:
Inventor Carl Brown was inspired by space saving, sink & toilet combinations he saw in Japan. So he designed a toilet-tank lid with a built-in faucet – a faucet much like the one in your dentist’s office.

About the business:
With the toilet-tank lid with a built-in faucet, when you flush, fresh water comes out of the faucet for you to wash your hands. Then this slightly used water flows to the toilet bowl to be used for the next flush. In other words, with Sink Positive, you wash your hands in a faucet that flows automatically.

Related Posts: