April 23, 2014

Latest Stories:

Caesar Salad -

Friday, April 4, 2014

Welch’s Grape Juice -

Monday, March 24, 2014

Welch’s Grape Juice -

Monday, March 24, 2014

Le Labo -

Friday, March 21, 2014

ShotSpotter -

Monday, March 17, 2014

Chewing Gum -

Thursday, January 30, 2014

EarMuffs -

Sunday, January 12, 2014

Sink Positive -

Sunday, January 5, 2014

First Christmas Card -

Thursday, December 19, 2013

Silly Bandz -

Monday, December 16, 2013

The Cheesehead -

Sunday, December 8, 2013

Brain Sentry -

Tuesday, December 3, 2013

Episode #7: Brain Sentry -

Tuesday, December 3, 2013

Soy Basics -

Tuesday, December 3, 2013

Sky Zone -

Thursday, November 28, 2013

The Chicago Bears -

Monday, November 25, 2013

Scent Events -

Tuesday, November 19, 2013

Dole Pineapple -

Sunday, November 10, 2013

Method Home -

Friday, November 8, 2013

Farylrobin Footwear -

Wednesday, October 23, 2013

Comments & Suggestions

Want to talk to a Why Guy? No problem! Drop Bob a line at bob@thinkofthat.net.

Give Us Your Comments

Have any thoughts or suggestions? We would love to hear your comments.

  • kari foss

    Is there any way I can get technical assistance for a great idea. I have a wonderful idea but not any experience in the technical aspect of getting my idea out . I also don’t have any money to invest. Are there people/firms out there who can help me?To quote my mother,
    It never hurts to ask.
    Thank you.
    Best regards from Kari Foss