April 28, 2015

Latest Stories:

Dick’s Sporting Goods -

Thursday, February 26, 2015

Smule -

Thursday, February 5, 2015

Ernest Holmes Towing -

Thursday, February 5, 2015

Deep River Snacks -

Thursday, January 29, 2015

7-Eleven -

Wednesday, January 28, 2015

Weed Eater -

Wednesday, January 14, 2015

Fleurville -

Sunday, January 4, 2015

Green Screen Animals -

Thursday, January 1, 2015

CLYNK -

Tuesday, December 30, 2014

Birds Eye Frozen Foods -

Tuesday, December 30, 2014

Entrepreneur Spotlight: Izze Beverage Co. -

Monday, December 8, 2014

Izze Beverage Company -

Thursday, December 4, 2014

CuteTools -

Thursday, December 4, 2014

NCR Cash Registers -

Wednesday, December 3, 2014

David Barton Gym -

Monday, December 1, 2014

Give and Take Tees -

Monday, December 1, 2014

Dogtopia -

Monday, December 1, 2014

Unclaimed Baggage -

Saturday, October 25, 2014

Paperless Post -

Monday, October 20, 2014

Big Feet PJs -

Monday, October 6, 2014

Magic 8 Ball

magic-8-ball

It’s not every inventor that has a professional psychic for a mother. Believe it or not, that was the inspiration for the classic fortune-telling toy … Magic 8 Ball.

Diners’ Club

Diners Card

Frank McNamara was having dinner at one of his favorite Manhattan restaurants. When the bill came, his wallet was nowhere to be found. He’d left it in his other suit. His wife was able to cover for him, but McNamara vowed never to be caught without cash again. So he invented the credit card.