April 23, 2014

Latest Stories:

Caesar Salad -

Friday, April 4, 2014

Welch’s Grape Juice -

Monday, March 24, 2014

Welch’s Grape Juice -

Monday, March 24, 2014

Le Labo -

Friday, March 21, 2014

ShotSpotter -

Monday, March 17, 2014

Chewing Gum -

Thursday, January 30, 2014

EarMuffs -

Sunday, January 12, 2014

Sink Positive -

Sunday, January 5, 2014

First Christmas Card -

Thursday, December 19, 2013

Silly Bandz -

Monday, December 16, 2013

The Cheesehead -

Sunday, December 8, 2013

Brain Sentry -

Tuesday, December 3, 2013

Episode #7: Brain Sentry -

Tuesday, December 3, 2013

Soy Basics -

Tuesday, December 3, 2013

Sky Zone -

Thursday, November 28, 2013

The Chicago Bears -

Monday, November 25, 2013

Scent Events -

Tuesday, November 19, 2013

Dole Pineapple -

Sunday, November 10, 2013

Method Home -

Friday, November 8, 2013

Farylrobin Footwear -

Wednesday, October 23, 2013

Magic 8 Ball

magic-8-ball

It’s not every inventor that has a professional psychic for a mother. Believe it or not, that was the inspiration for the classic fortune-telling toy … Magic 8 Ball.

Diners’ Club

Diners Card

Frank McNamara was having dinner at one of his favorite Manhattan restaurants. When the bill came, his wallet was nowhere to be found. He’d left it in his other suit. His wife was able to cover for him, but McNamara vowed never to be caught without cash again. So he invented the credit card.